Keep In Touch

Atlanta Office

Alpharetta Office

Derek Cunningham
derekc@usstrategiccapital.com
Office – (866) 821-0297
Cell – (770) 823-7744
Derrick Williams
dmw@usstrategiccapital.com
Office – (866) 821-0297
Cell – (410) 340-0206
Clark Reed
clarkr@usstrategiccapital.com
Office – (866) 821-0297
Cell – (404) 710-7561
Jan Zalud
janz@usstrategiccapital.com
Office – (866) 821-0297
Cell – (770) 500-8065
Jeff Williams
jeffw@usstrategiccapital.com
Office – (866) 821-0297
Cell – (770) 241-0312
Chris Zuercher
chrisz@usstrategiccapital.com
Office – (901) 359-1427
Billy Lovett
billyl@usstrategiccapital.com
(404) 314-4990
Glenn Zweig
glenn.zweig@usstrategiccapital.com
(404) 717-6425
Miles Higgins
miles@usstrategiccapital.com
(225) 205-3530